I’m Not Broken (Live From Topeka Correctional Facility) Vinyl Album

I’m Not Broken (Live From Topeka Correctional Facility) Vinyl Album

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. American Girl
2. Born Under A Bad Sign
3. The Shadow Of A Black Crow
4. Unexpected Rain
5. I Want To Come Over
6. Love Will Live
7. Into The Dark
8. Come To My Window
9. A Burning Woman
10. Bring Me Some Water
11. I'm The Only One
12. Like The Way I Do

Recorded live at the Topeka Correctional Facility, I’m Not Broken features new versions of curated fan favorites and original songs. Mixed by Vance Powell, the album captures Etheridge’s powerful message of hope, as she plays for the prison’s 2,500 women residents. The record is filled with stage banter from Etheridge and cheers from the residents, offering an ear into the atmosphere of the full-production concert. Footage from the show will be featured in a documentary streaming on Paramount+. Pressed on opaque yellow vinyl as an online store exclusive for Melissa Etheridge and Sun Records fans.

One hundred random purchasers will receive a signed copy of the album and one lucky purchaser will have the opportunity to get a free meet and greet with Melissa at an upcoming event. 

Please note: This is a pre-order item which will be released on July 5, 2024.